Skip to content
arshrm logo

2022 Jennifer Vaughn

Jennifer Vaughn

With over 25 years of human resources and public service experience, Jennifer Vaughn, of Benton, Arkansas, is our 2022 J.C. Cote Memorial Scholarship winner. She is seeking her master’s in business administration from Arkansas State University. She is the Director of Human Resources at Arkansas State University Three Rivers in Malvern. She is certified as a Development Dimensions International (DDI) Facilitator, and currently facilitates Leadership Development courses for the Hot Spring County Leadership Forum. A SHRM and chapter member, she also serves on the Board of Directors for WCASHRM and the Call.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies to deliver a better site experience.